TTUHSC Tickets Search Results

Found 42 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
The Buddy Holly Hall of Performing Arts and Sciences - Lubbock, TX
Sun Sep 26 2021, 7:30pm

Lonestar Amphitheater and Event Center - Lubbock, TX
Wed Sep 29 2021, 7:00pm

The Buddy Holly Hall of Performing Arts and Sciences - Lubbock, TX
Thu Sep 30 2021, 7:30pm

Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
Sat Oct 9 2021, 3:30am

United Supermarkets Arena - Lubbock, TX
Tue Oct 12 2021, 7:00pm

Lonestar Amphitheater and Event Center - Lubbock, TX
Fri Oct 15 2021, 3:30am

Lonestar Amphitheater and Event Center - Lubbock, TX
Fri Oct 15 2021, 6:00pm

Lonestar Amphitheater and Event Center - Lubbock, TX
Sat Oct 16 2021, 4:00pm

The Buddy Holly Hall of Performing Arts and Sciences - Lubbock, TX
Sun Oct 17 2021, 7:00pm

DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall - Lubbock, TX
Thu Oct 21 2021, 8:00pm

South Plains Fair Park Coliseum - Lubbock, TX
Fri Oct 22 2021, 7:00pm

Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
Sat Oct 23 2021, 3:30am

Blue Light - Lubbock, TX
Tue Oct 26 2021, 8:00pm

Lubbock Civic Center - Lubbock, TX
Wed Oct 27 2021, 7:30pm

United Supermarkets Arena - Lubbock, TX
Thu Oct 28 2021, 7:00pm

The Buddy Holly Hall of Performing Arts and Sciences - Lubbock, TX
Thu Nov 4 2021, 7:30pm

United Supermarkets Arena - Lubbock, TX
Fri Nov 5 2021, 6:00pm

United Supermarkets Arena - Lubbock, TX
Sat Nov 6 2021, 6:00pm

United Supermarkets Arena - Lubbock, TX
Tue Nov 9 2021, 3:30am

United Supermarkets Arena - Lubbock, TX
Fri Nov 12 2021, 3:30am

TTUHSC Tickets

Searching for TTUHSC tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for TTUHSC on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, TTUHSC college football tickets, TTUHSC college basketball tickets, and more in and around Lubbock, TX. Check out ticket listings from Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center students, as well as posts from local Lubbock residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your TTUHSC ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find TTUHSC tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format