TTUHSC Tickets Search Results

Found 48 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall - Lubbock, TX
Thu Sep 29 2022, 7:30pm

DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall - Lubbock, TX
Sun Oct 2 2022, 7:00pm

DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall - Lubbock, TX
Tue Oct 4 2022, 6:00pm

DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall - Lubbock, TX
Mon Oct 10 2022, 7:30pm

DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall - Lubbock, TX
Tue Oct 11 2022, 7:30pm

DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall - Lubbock, TX
Wed Oct 12 2022, 7:30pm

Lubbock Civic Center - Lubbock, TX
Sat Oct 15 2022, 8:00pm

Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
Sat Oct 22 2022, 3:30am

Lone Star Amphitheater - Lubbock, TX
Tue Oct 25 2022, 7:00pm

Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
Sat Oct 29 2022, 3:30am

Lone Star Amphitheater - Lubbock, TX
Tue Nov 1 2022, 6:00pm

DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall - Lubbock, TX
Sat Nov 5 2022, 8:00pm

Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
Sat Nov 12 2022, 3:30am

DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall - Lubbock, TX
Sat Nov 12 2022, 8:00pm

DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall - Lubbock, TX
Wed Nov 16 2022, 8:00pm

DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall - Lubbock, TX
Fri Nov 18 2022, 8:00pm

DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall - Lubbock, TX
Tue Nov 22 2022, 7:30pm

Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
Sat Nov 26 2022, 3:30am

United Supermarkets Arena - Lubbock, TX
Wed Nov 30 2022, 7:00pm

DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall - Lubbock, TX
Sat Dec 17 2022, 7:00pm

TTUHSC Tickets

Searching for TTUHSC tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for TTUHSC on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, TTUHSC college football tickets, TTUHSC college basketball tickets, and more in and around Lubbock, TX. Check out ticket listings from Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center students, as well as posts from local Lubbock residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your TTUHSC ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find TTUHSC tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format